top of page

How to Go Viral on TikTok - Day 1

Yesterday, I started the TikTok challenge to use my marketing skills, knowledge, resources, tricks, and network to turn my brand new Tik Tok profile into a viral profile that will attract 10,000 followers each week for the next month.


You can read about it here.


Today, 24 hours after starting the challenge, my new TikTok profile has 2,544 followers.



That is awesome because TikTok gives you the ability to use the "live" video feature on here after you acquire 1,000 followers. I didn't get a chance to test out the live video today.


I guess my goal of reaching 10,000 followers within 7 days is well underway.


Here is a link to my TikTok profile if you'd like to follow along and watch the progress.


https://www.tiktok.com/@bitterrootmarketing

970 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page